Official Website

Resort Playabachata’s Reviews in Puerto Plata

Free Wifi
Choose language: en
My booking
Book nowBest price guaranteed
a
Do you have a PromotionalCode?

Resort Playabachata’s Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Puerto Plata

The reviews and opinions on the PlayaBachata Resort are the best way to discover what our past guests think about our 5-star hotel in Puerto Plata. Find out what their experience was like and what aspects of their vacation they would recommend, in addition to their ratings and comments on this vacation resort on the beach of Puerto Plata, as part of Senator Hotels & Resorts.

9.7Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 10.0
  • Price 9.4
  • Service 9.8
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Muy buena experiencia, excelentes atenciones.República Dominicana 09/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    excelente servicio de los empleados, siempre dispuesto a ayudar en especial en los bares y el comedor, gracias por las atenciones, pronto volveremos con toda la familia.república dominicana 27/09/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Excelente servicio, calidad en los alimentos, muy buena animación, personal muy atento. Lo recomiendo. Para mi la mejor opción en Puerto Plata.República Domincana 27/05/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    We have just returned from this lovely place. We spent the week of January 22. This is a very well kept resort. But first, our arrival at the Puerto Plata ...Canada 31/01/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Best vacation ever!!! Everything was soooooo perfect!!! So much food and entertainment!!! WE LOVED IT!!! Sure will be back here and only here!!!Ukraine 07/12/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Solo puedo decir EXELENTE SERVICIO bendiciones, muy encantada mi familia y yo lo disfrutamos al máximo.República Dominicana 13/11/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Me gusto mucho el trato profesional de su equipo de trabajo y la comodidad de sus instalaciones, me interesaria ir pronto de nuevo!República Dominicana 12/11/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    El hotel en general muy bonito, la comida es buena. El show muy bueno. Deben mejorar el aire ya que mi habitación no le funcionaba muy bien. Pero me gusto ...republica dominicana 25/10/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    These is an a excellent resort i spend the best bday ever there. the staff make sure you have the best time.Dominican Republic 19/10/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    As I have been here before many times before this property change administration, as a matter of fact I posted a very favorable 5 star review on Trip Advisor witch ...US 08/10/2018

    See more
Add review