Official Website

Playabachata Resort’s Reviews, in Puerto Plata

CHECK-IN ONLINE
Free Wifi
Choose language: en
My booking
Book nowBest price guaranteed
a
Do you have a PromotionalCode?

Playabachata Resort’s Reviews

Reviews Hotel in Puerto Plata

The reviews and opinions on the PlayaBachata Resort are the best way to discover what our past guests think about our 5-star hotel in Puerto Plata. Find out what their experience was like and what aspects of their vacation they would recommend, in addition to their ratings and comments on this vacation resort on the beach of Puerto Plata, as part of Senator Hotels & Resorts.

9.7Excellent

Scoring based on real reviews written by our clients after their stay

  • Cleaning 9.9
  • Location 9.6
  • Staff 9.9
  • Price 9.4
  • Service 9.8
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Hermoso lugar para luna de miel y desconectar de todoUSA-VIRGINIA 10/09/2020

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    I have stayed at your resort twice now and have enjoyed myself immensely. It is very clean and offers a lot of variety in food, drinks, and activities. I am ...USA 21/02/2020

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Lugar con vistas hermosaRepublica dominicana 10/12/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Muy buen ambiente y excelente personal.República Dominicana 08/12/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    8.0Excellent

    Muy buena experiencia, excelentes atenciones.República Dominicana 09/10/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    excelente servicio de los empleados, siempre dispuesto a ayudar en especial en los bares y el comedor, gracias por las atenciones, pronto volveremos con toda la familia.república dominicana 27/09/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    9.0Excellent

    Excelente servicio, calidad en los alimentos, muy buena animación, personal muy atento. Lo recomiendo. Para mi la mejor opción en Puerto Plata.República Domincana 27/05/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    We have just returned from this lovely place. We spent the week of January 22. This is a very well kept resort. But first, our arrival at the Puerto Plata ...Canada 31/01/2019

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Best vacation ever!!! Everything was soooooo perfect!!! So much food and entertainment!!! WE LOVED IT!!! Sure will be back here and only here!!!Ukraine 07/12/2018

    See more
  • 1/

    10.0Excellent

    Solo puedo decir EXELENTE SERVICIO bendiciones, muy encantada mi familia y yo lo disfrutamos al máximo.República Dominicana 13/11/2018

    See more
Add review